Trader Objects

Returns publicly available information about the requested twiDAQ trader.

Properties

Name Code Type Description
ID id number The trader ID
Name name string The trader's full name
Code code string A unique string used as an ID for the trader
Title title
Timezone trader_timezone string The trader's timezone
Is Individual trader_individual boolean Whether the Twitter account for the trader is a company or a single person
Date Joined trader_since string The date that the trader started playing twiDAQ
Forename trader_forename string The trader's firstname
Fullname trader_fullname string The trader's full name
Company Name trader_company string The trader's company name
Twitter @name trader_tw_atname string The traders name on Twitter
Twitter Profile Image trader_tw_profile_image string The URL to the profile image of the trader on Twitter
Account Balance account_balance float The current balance of the trader
Number of Shares account_shares number The total shares owned by the trader
Number of Investments account_stocks number The total amount of stocks the trader is invested in
Amount of Money Invested account_invested number The total amount of money the trader currently has invested in stocks
Number of Trades account_trades number The total trades the trader has completed
Net Worth day_worth float The trader's current net worth
Day Movement day_movement float The difference in the trader's net worth compared to yesterday, as a percentage
Day % Change day_change float The difference in the trader's net worth compared to yesterday, as a price
Day Low day_low float Lowest net worth today
Day High day_high float Highest net worth today
Week Worth week_worth float
Week Movement week_movement float The difference in the trader's net worth compared to the beginning of the week, as a percentage
Week % Change week_change float The difference in the trader's net worth compared to the beginning of the week, as a price
Week Low week_low float Lowest net worth this week
Week High week_high float Highest net worth this week
Month Worth month_worth float
Month Movement month_movement float The difference in the trader's net worth compared to the beginning of the week, as a percentage
Month % Change month_change float The difference in the trader's net worth compared to the beginning of the week, as a price
Month Low month_low float Lowest net worth this month
Month High month_high float Highest net worth this month
Charts charts Update: Changed to an array [ { An array of chart objects ordered by timespan, starting with the smallest span

Objects

The Trader object is present under the following endpoints