Stock Objects

Returns a full twiDAQ Stock Object including the fundamentals of the stock, up to three charts covering the past week, month and six-months and an array of indices under which the stock is listed.

Properties

Name Code Type Description
ID id number The stock ID
Ticker Name name string The name of the stock
Ticker Code code string A unique string used as an ID for the index
Ticker Title title
Is Trader is_trader boolean Whether the owner of the twitter account is playing twiDAQ
Charts charts object An array of chart objects ordered by timespan, starting with the smallest span
Indices indices object An array of indices that the stock is listed in
Twitter @name tw_atname string The twitter handle for the stock
Twitter Statuses tw_stats_statuses number The amount of tweets posted by the stock on Twitter
Twitter Followers tw_stats_followers number Total followers on Twitter
Twitter Following tw_stats_following number Total accounts the stock is following on Twitter
Twitter Listed tw_stats_listed number Total lists the stock is included in on Twitter
Twitter Name tw_name string The name of the stock on Twitter
Twitter Description tw_description string The profile description of the stock on Twitter
Twitter Location tw_location string Location of the stock on Twitter
Twitter Website URL tw_url string The website address of the stock on Twitter
Twitter Profile Image tw_profile_image string The URL to the profile image of the stock on Twitter
Twitter Background Image tw_background_image string The URL to the background image of the stock on Twitter
Twitter Profile Created tw_profile_created string Date the stock was created on Twitter
Price price float The price of 1 share
Change change float The amount the price has changed since yesterday
Movement movement float The change in the stock as a percentage
Shares Issued issued number Total amount of stocks that have been bought
Market Captialisation mcap float
Earnings earnings
Earnings per Share eps float
Yield yield
ADTV adtv number
Day Low day_low float Lowest price the stock reached today
Day High day_high float Highest price the stock reached today
Day Volume day_volume number
Week Low week_low float Lowest price the stock reached this week
Week High week_high float Highest price the stock reached this week
Week Volume week_volume number
Stars stars number Total stars that have been awarded to the stock
Star: Traded star_traded string or null Awarded to stock that are actively traded in the market.
Star: Owners star_owners string or null Awarded to stocks that reach a strong level of market capitalisation; a combination of being owned by many shareholders and having a decent share price.
Star: Earning star_earning string or null Awarded to stocks that are generating revenue. Remember a stock must demonstrate a growing revenue stream to pay a dividend.
Star: Profitable star_profitable Awarded to stocks that demostrate regular growth and therefore pay a regular dividend
Star: 4-Star Stable star_stable string or null Awarded only to stocks that hold four stars for over three months. A rare and beautiful thing.
Divided Day div_day number Day of the month that the stock pays it's dividends
Created created string Day the stock was added to twiDAQ

Objects

The Stock object is present under the following endpoints

Example